Sybase Business Intelligence Solutions - Database Management, Data Warehousing Software, Mobile Enterprise Applications and Messaging
Sybase Brand Color Bar
  blank
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Posts Tagged ‘Blend’

PBTV: Gantt Chart Planner — Consuming .NET Assemblies in PowerBuilder .NET

Tuesday, November 27, 2012 at 9:00 AM PST (Los Angeles) – 18h00 CET (Paris) Construction companies need an overview of their planning and work in progress. HBBSoft, a PowerBuilder .NET application, aims to achieve this purpose using Gantt and scheduling. The application is able to communicate with the Microsoft Exchange Calendar using Microsoft Exchange Web [...]

PBTV: VHG-Tools Platform — PowerBuilder .NET, Expression Blend, Web, and Cloud

Tuesday, November 13, 2012 at 9:00 AM PST (Los Angeles) – 18h00 CET (Paris) The VHG-Tools platform is an application environment based on the former Capital Architect program. The platform is developed in PowerBuilder .NET and is used to present several tools anywhere, any time. Capital Architect, now called Capital Simulator, is one of the [...]

PBTV: PowerBuilder .NET, Expression Blend, Mobility and the Cloud

Thursday October 13th 2011 at 12:00pm EST (New York) / 18:00 CET (Paris) The capital architect program is a tool to calculate a financial planning for weathy individuals. A formerly rather dull Excel program has been converted to an attractive professional tool, available anywhere anytime, on almost any platform. (Android, iOS, Mac OS, Windows and [...]

PowerBuilderTV: Using PowerBuilder and Expression Blend Together

Date: November 23 12:00pm EST (New York) / 18:00 CET (Paris) Length: 45 min WPF is all about creating a rich User Experience. Come see how Expression Blend, Microsoft’s WPF design tool, helps you to build powerful and sophisticated PowerBuilder user interfaces. Presenter: John Strano Register: Click here